NEXTGEN PROFILES

Paulo Ayala

Title: Project Manager
Company: Pasco Laret Suiter & Associates
Email: payala@plsaengineering.com

Yrs in the Industry: 7 yrs
Expertise: Civil Engineering

Achievements: 

Justin Brewer

Title: VP of Land Acquisition and Finance
Company: Century Communities
Email: justin.brewer@centurycommunities.com
Yrs in the Industry: 7 yrs
Expertise: Land Acquisition/Development and data management

Achievements: Former NextGen Chair

Puneet Comar

Title: Principal, Founder
Company: X-Engineering & Consulting, Inc.
Email: puneet.comar@xengineeringinc.com
Yrs in the Industry: 20 yrs
Expertise: Civil Engineering, Land Development, Storm Water Management, Industrial Regulatory Compliance

Achievements: 

Doug Cummins

Title: Project Manager

Company: DAHLIN Group Architecture + Planning
Email: doug.cummins@dahlingroup.com
Yrs in the Industry: 8 years
Expertise: Production residential communities

Achievements: 

Tara Foreman

Title: Project Manager
Company: Rancho Mission Viejo
Email: TForeman@ranchomv.com
Yrs in the Industry: 7 yrs
Expertise: Project Management, Coordination of Plan Development and Project Approvals, Permit Processing, Project Schedule Management, Budget Review and Management, Off- Site Purchasing, Bureau of Real Estate Coordination and Processing, Participation on Homeowners Association Boards

Achievements: Former NextGen Chair

Eric Nutter

Title: Project Manager
Company: Moote Companies
Email: enutter@moote.com
Yrs in the Industry: 2 yrs
Expertise: Land Development Cost Estimating, Bid Administration and Project Management

Achievements: 

Holly Slevcove

Title: Project Manager
Company: The New Home Company
Email: hslevcove@nwhm.com
Yrs in the Industry: 7 yrs
Expertise: Project management and land acquisition of residential homebuilding, primarily focused on the Inland Empire and Orange County.

Achievements: 

Elishama Spicer

Title: Business Developer

Company: Pacific Utility Installation, Inc.
Email: elishama@pacificutility.com
Yrs in the Industry: 
Expertise: 

Achievements: 

Michelle Thrakulchavee

Title: Vice President of Land Acquisition
Company: City Ventures
Email: michelleT@cityventures.com
Yrs in the Industry: 12 yrs
Expertise: Residential and Mixed-Use Infill Communities;  Identifying underutilized, infill properties in high-barrier to entry urban areas;  
Initiating and maintaining relationships with land and property owners, real estate brokers, lenders, and city staff, commissioners, and councilmembers; Underwriting and analyzing the financial viability of potential acquisitions; Negotiating deal terms and purchase and sale contracts; Due diligence analysis and forward-planning of future residential and for-sale communities

Achievements: 

Andrea Villanueva

Title: Account Director

Company: Get Community, Inc.

Email: andrea@getcommunity.com

Yrs in the Industry: 4 yrs

Expertise: Digital Marketing

Achievements:

Jason Weiner

Title: Executive V.P. Operations and Business Development
Company: Vintage Design, NuWood Design
Email: jasonweiner@vintagedesigninc.com
Yrs in the Industry: 13 yrs
Expertise: Floor and wall treatments, cabinets

Achievements: 

Ali Wolf

Title: Director of Economic Research

Company: Meyers Research
Email: awolf@meyersllc.com
Yrs in the Industry: 5+ yrs
Expertise: Macroeconomics, regional trends, policy, Millennials

Achievements: 

Please reload

If you are a NextGen Member and would like your profile added
to our website
please email Shelby Farmer.

© BIAOC 2019

ANNUAL UNDERWRITERS

1/6

17192 Murphy Ave., #14445, Irvine, CA 92623