NEXTGEN PROFILES

William Inghram, Warmington Residential

Title: Director of Forward Planning
Company: Warmington Residential
Email: WInghram@warmingtongroup.com
Yrs in the Industry: 5 yrs
Expertise: Land Development & Entitlements

Lindsey Kastellic, Brookfield Homes

Title: Assistant Purchasing Agent
Company: Brookfield Residential
Email: Lindsey.kastelic@brookfieldrp.com
Yrs in the Industry: 11 yrs
Expertise: Purchasing

Gretchen Fuog, Ultimate New Home Sales & Marketing

Title: Executive Assistant to CEO; Marketing Coordinator
Company: Ultimate New Home Sales & Marketing, Inc.
Email: gkf@unhs.com
Yrs in the Industry: 3 yrs
Expertise: Marketing Strategist, New Home Sales, Document Preparation, Administration, New Business Development

Lindsay Hezmalhalch, WHA Inc.

Title:

Company: WHA | Architects. Planners. Designers .
Email: lindsayh@whainc.com
Yrs in the Industry: 
Expertise: 

Tara Foreman, Rancho Mission Viejo

Title: Project Manager
Company: Rancho Mission Viejo
Email: TForeman@ranchomv.com
Yrs in the Industry: 7 yrs
Expertise: Project Management - Coordination of Plan Development and Project Approvals, Permit Processing, Project Schedule Management, Budget Review and Management, Off- Site Purchasing, Bureau of Real Estate Coordination and Processing, Participation on Homeowners Association Boards

Justin Brewer, Warmington Residential

Title: VP of Land Acquisition
Company: Warmington Residential
Email: Justinb@warmingtongroup.com
Yrs in the Industry: 7 yrs
Expertise: Land Acquisition/Development and data management

Eric Higuchi, Alpha Development Consulting, Inc.

Title: Consultant

Company: Alpha Development Consulting, Inc.
Email: eric@alphadc.com
Yrs in the Industry: 11 yrs
Expertise: Homebuilding, Land Development, Asset Management

Miles Carter, Jackson Tidus

Title: Attorney
Company: Jackson Tidus
Email: mcarter@jacksontidus.law
Yrs in the Industry: 5 yrs
Expertise: Representing residential and commercial builders in the development and sale of master-planned residential communities, mixed-use developments, and commercial/industrial projects; Advising real estate developers on real property disclosure laws and compliance with the requirements of federal, state, and local governmental regulations.

Zachary Torres, FNTG Builder Services

Title: AVP, Sales Executive
Company: FNTG Builder Services
Email: zachary.torres@fnf.com
Yrs in the Industry: 3 yrs
Expertise: Commercial and Homebuilder Title Insurance Services

Shannon Mandich, Jackson Tidus

Title: Attorney
Company: Jackson Tidus
Email: smandich@jacksontidus.law
Yrs in the Industry: 3 yrs
Expertise: Residential subdivision development, HOA formation, homebuyer disclosures, California Bureau of Real Estate

Lauren McKay, Jackson Tidus

Title: Attorney

Company: Jackson Tidus
Email: LMcKay@jacksontidus.law
Yrs in the Industry: 
Expertise: 

Heidi Burris, AI Design

Title: VP of Marketing and Business Development

Company: AI Design
Email: HeidiB@aidesigninc.com
Yrs in the Industry: 6 yrs
Expertise: Model Homes & Sales and Marketing

Erin Meadows, First American Title Homebuilder Services

Title: Account Executive
Company: First American Title Homebuilder Services
Email: emeadows@firstam.com
Yrs in the Industry: 15 yrs
Expertise: 

Ali Wolf, Meyers Research

Title: Director of Economic Research

Company: Meyers Research
Email: awolf@meyersllc.com
Yrs in the Industry: 5+ yrs
Expertise: Macroeconomics, regional trends, policy, Millennials

Erica Passavanti, Murow l CM

Title: Director of Bid Administration
Company: Murow CM
Email: epassavanti@murowcm.com
Yrs in the Industry: 10 yrs
Expertise: Public and Private Bid Administration for Builder and Developers

Tim Huynh, Meritage Homes

Title: Land Acquisition 

Company: Meritage Homes
Email: timothy.huynh@meritagehomes.com
Yrs in the Industry: 
Expertise: 

Erica Congelliere, LSA

Title: Marketing Coordinator

Company: LSA
Email: Erica.Congelliere@lsa.net
Yrs in the Industry: 
Expertise: 

Elishama Spicer, Pacific Utility Installation, Inc.

Title: Business Developer

Company: Pacific Utility Installation, Inc.
Email: elishama@pacificutility.com
Yrs in the Industry: 
Expertise: 

Dimitrius Lynch, KTGY

Title: Architect
Company: 
Email:
Yrs in the Industry: 9 yrs
Expertise: Residential Architecture

Eric Nutter, Moote Companies

Title: Project Manager
Company: Moote Companies
Email: enutter@moote.com
Yrs in the Industry: 2 yrs
Expertise: Land Development Cost Estimating, Bid Administration and Project Management

Jason Weiner, Vintage Design

Title: Executive V.P. Operations and Business Development
Company: Vintage Design, NuWood Design
Email: jasonweiner@vintagedesigninc.com
Yrs in the Industry: 13 yrs
Expertise: Floor and wall treatments, cabinets

Michelle Thrakulchavee, City Ventures

Title: Vice President of Land Acquisition
Company: City Ventures
Email: michelleT@cityventures.com
Yrs in the Industry: 12 yrs
Expertise: Residential and Mixed-Use Infill Communities;  Identifying underutilized, infill properties in high-barrier to entry urban areas;  

Initiating and maintaining relationships with land and property owners, real estate brokers, lenders, and city staff, commissioners, and councilmembers; Underwriting and analyzing the financial viability of potential acquisitions; Negotiating deal terms and purchase and sale contracts; Due diligence analysis and forward-planning of future residential and for-sale communities

Puneet Comar, IBI Group

Title: Director of Land Development, USA West
Company: IBI Group
Email: Puneet.Comar@ibigroup.com
Yrs in the Industry: 17 yrs / 14 yrs in Land Development
Expertise: Civil Engineering & Planning Services for Defining the Cities of Tomorrow

Evan Miles, HomeAid Orange County

Title: Project Manager
Company: HomeAid Orange County
Email: evan@homeaidoc.org
Yrs in the Industry: 10 yrs
Expertise: Entitlement, Purchasing, Project Management

Bryant Brislin, The Hoffman Company

Title: Land Broker

Company: The Hoffman Company
Email: bbrislin@hoffmanland.com
Yrs in the Industry: 18 years
Expertise: Urban Infill & Suburban Development

Doug Cummins, DAHLIN Group Architecture + Planning

Title: Project Manager

Company: DAHLIN Group Architecture + Planning
Email: doug.cummins@dahlingroup.com
Yrs in the Industry: 8 years
Expertise: Production residential communities

John Pollock, Kimley-Horn & Associates Inc.

Title: Civil Engineer

Company: Kimley-Horn & Associates Inc.
Email: john.pollock@kimley-horn.com
Yrs in the Industry: 6 years

Expertise: site civil design. Specific focus in commercial.

Jason Rastegar, The Richman Group

Title: Development Associate

Company: The Richman Group
Email: RastegarJ@richmancapital.com
Yrs in the Industry: 2+ years

Expertise:  Development and Acquisition of affordable and market-rate multifamily housing.

Ashley Pruitt, Brookfield Residential

Title: Senior Analyst, Business Strategies
Company: Brookfield Residential

Email: Ashley.Pruitt@brookfieldrp.com
Yrs in the Industry: 
Expertise: 

Please reload

If you are a NextGen Member and would like your profile added to our website

please email Shelby Farmer.

24 Executive Park, Suite 100, 
Irvine, CA 92614

Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm

Main Line 949-553-9500

Event Line 949-224-0321

© BIAOC 2019