Gretchen Fuog, Chair

Title: Marketing Manager, Builder Division
Company: New American Funding
Email: Gretchen.Fuog@Nafinc.com
Yrs in the Industry: 6 yrs
Expertise: Marketing Strategist, New Home Sales, Business Development

Achievements: Submitted/Earned 4 Sales Agents NAHB National Sales Person/Team of the Year at IBS - 2018, 2019

Tim Huynh, Co-Chair

Title: Land Acquisition Manager

Company: Meritage Homes/MLC Holdings
Email: timothy.huynh@meritagehomes.com
Yrs in the Industry: 5 years
Expertise: Homebuilding, Acquisitions/Negotiations, Land Sourcing, Market Analytics

Achievements: 

William Inghram, Fundraising

Title: 
Company:
 Boudreau Pipeline
Email: WilliamI@boudreaupipeline.com
Yrs in the Industry: 5 yrs
Expertise: Land Development & Entitlements

Achievements: 

Zachary Torres, Fundraising

Title: AVP, Sales Executive
Company: Fidelity National Title
Email: Zac.Torres@fnf.com
Yrs in the Industry: 4 yrs & 10 months
Expertise: Nationally licensed Title Insurance Representative with five years of experience in commercial and developer real estate services. Combines an understanding of real estate processes across all asset classes with the responsibilities of business development, client management, and business to business relationship building. Excels at time management, client communication, RE transaction underwriting requirements, customer service, and building and strengthening industry relationships.

Achievements: 

Evan Miles, Finance

Title: Project Manager
Company: HomeAid Orange County
Email: evan@homeaidoc.org
Yrs in the Industry: 10 yrs
Expertise: Entitlement, Purchasing, Project Management

Achievements: 

Rachel Breithaupt, Membership

Title: Operations Manager
Company: X Engineering & Consulting, Inc.
Email: rachel.breithaupt@xengineeringinc.com
Yrs in the Industry: 5 yrs
Expertise: Creative Direction, Internal & External Marketing, Project Accounting, Human Resources

Achievements: 

Leanne Pham , Membership

Title: Marketing Coordinator
Company: Danielian Associates
Email: lpham@danielian.com
Yrs in the Industry: 1.5 yrs
Expertise: Marketing

Achievements: 

Chanel Tekin , Membership

Title: Marketing Assistant
Company: Boudreau Pipeline
Email: Chanel@boudreaupipeline.com
Yrs in the Industry: 6mo
Expertise: Marketing

Achievements: 

Miles Carter, Government Affairs

Title: Attorney
Company: Jackson Tidus
Email: mcarter@jacksontidus.law
Yrs in the Industry: 5 yrs
Expertise: Representing residential and commercial builders in the development and sale of master-planned residential communities, mixed-use developments, and commercial/industrial projects; Advising real estate developers on real property disclosure laws and compliance with the requirements of federal, state, and local governmental regulations.

Achievements: 

Eric Higuchi, Government Affairs

Title: Consultant

Company: Alpha Development Consulting, Inc.
Email: eric@alphadc.com
Yrs in the Industry: 11 yrs
Expertise: Homebuilding, Land Development, Asset Management

Achievements: 

Evan Price, Government Affairs

Title: Associate Geologist

Company: Petra Geosciences, Inc.
Email: eprice@petra-inc.com
Yrs in the Industry: 14 yrs
Expertise: Licensed Engineering Geologist experienced in geotechnical and environmental consulting services for a wide variety of homebuilding (custom, tract single family, and multifamily), mass grading, public works and infrastructure, environmental phase I & II, and k-12 & college educational building projects.

Achievements: 

Erin Meadows, Mentorship Program

Title: Account Executive
Company: First American Title Homebuilder Services
Email: emeadows@firstam.com
Yrs in the Industry: 15 yrs
Expertise: 

Achievements: 

Shannon Lang, Mentorship Program

Title: Forward Planner
Company: Landsea Homes
Email: slang@landsea.us
Yrs in the Industry: 4 yrs
Expertise: Forward Planning/Project Management

Achievements: Landsea Homes Employee of the Year 2019

Shannon Mandich, Philanthropy

Title: Attorney
Company: Jackson Tidus
Email: smandich@jacksontidus.law
Yrs in the Industry: 5 yrs
Expertise: Residential subdivision development, HOA formation, homebuyer disclosures, California Department of Real Estate

Achievements: 

Lindsay Hezmalhalch, Social

Title: Senior Associate, Client Relations & Development

Company: WHA | Architects. Planners. Designers .
Email: lindsayh@whainc.com
Yrs in the Industry: 
Expertise:

Achievements: 

Heidi Burris, Site Tours

Title: VP of Marketing and Business Development

Company: AI Design
Email: HeidiB@aidesigninc.com
Yrs in the Industry: 6 yrs
Expertise: Model Homes & Sales and Marketing

Achievements: 

Erica Langham, Member at Large

Title: Director of Bid Administration and Purchasing
Company: Murow Development Consultants
Email: elangham@murowdc.com
Yrs in the Industry: 14 yrs
Expertise: Public Bid Administration and Private Offsite Purchasing for Builders and Developers

Achievements: 

Eric Lissner, Member at Large

Title: Project Manager
Company: X Engineering & Consulting
Email:
Yrs in the Industry: 10 yrs
Expertise: Civil Engineering, Land Development, Storm Water Management, Industrial Regulatory Compliance

Achievements: 

Lindsey Kastelic, Immediate Past Chair

Title: Assistant Purchasing Agent
Company: Brookfield Residential
Email: Lindsey.kastelic@brookfieldrp.com
Yrs in the Industry: 11 yrs
Expertise: Purchasing

Achievements: 

Please reload

© BIAOC 2019

ANNUAL UNDERWRITERS

1/6

24 Executive Park, Suite 100, 
Irvine, CA 92614